E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

E3E3 takes place June 12-14, 2018, at the Los Angeles Convention Center.

EA kicks things off on Saturday, June 9, with its EA Play briefing, while Microsoft and Bethesda will follow on Sunday afternoon and evening, respectively. Devolver Digital, a relative newcomer to E3 press conferences, will also host one on Sunday. Square Enix follows these on Monday morning; Ubisoft then takes its turn in the afternoon, with Sony’s presentation slated for later that evening. The PC Gaming Show also happens on Monday. Nintendo then concludes the press conferences with its briefing on Tuesday morning.

We’ve laid out the exact schedule below, complete with times, for all of this year’s press conferences.

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

Saturday, June 9

  • Electronic Arts — 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)

Sunday, June 10

  • Microsoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
  • Bethesda — 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)
  • Devolver Digital — 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)

Monday, June 11

  • Square Enix — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)
  • Ubisoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)
  • PC Gaming Show — 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)
  • Sony — 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)

Tuesday, June 12

  • Nintendo — 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)
Posted in News and tagged , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.